Tag Archives: REM

Nice Mention of my novel in REM Magazine (online)!

Peggy Blair’s second book hits store shelves News Apr 8, 2013 Fans of Realtor Peggy Blair and Inspector Ricardo Ramirez will be happy to know The Poisoned Pawn is now on bookstore shelves. Blair, who is with Royal LePage Team … Continue reading

Posted in REM magazine | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment