Before-and-after shots coming soon on my TV show!

I spent the afternoon with Rogers TV associate producer, Kyle Smith, going over before-and-after shots that will be featured on my December 10th TV show on Rogers. Micheline Masson from Property Staged will be with me; so will Bob Steele from Bathrooms First.

Bob sent me some remarkable shots of kitchens and bathrooms that he’s redone; Micheline gave me several of homes that she’s staged as well. And so we have  a range of before-and-afters from major renos to a basic declutter that used the home owner’s own furniture to make quite a difference.

The third part of the show will be all about my new listing in Amberwood Village.  Micheline and I transformed the main level of a detached condo bungalow with fresh paint, new kitchen tiles, new lighting, and staging.

Kyle and I picked the photographs that best reveal the work we did — can’t wait to see them! (But you’ll have to: I’m not posting any more photos up about the house on the blog; we’ll save those for the show!)

December 10, 8-9 PM Rogers TV Cable 22. The name of the show is Ottawa Experts: Real Estate. See you there!

This entry was posted in Before and After, Rogers TV Show and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

