Rogers TV Show – Ottawa Experts

I did the photoshoot and videoshoot for my new show, Ottawa Experts (Real estate) today. Looks like it will start October 1, and run every four weeks. We’re still talking about the format: could be me with one guest or in a round table, but we’ll definitely be covering topics like downsizing, staging, green buildings, condos and so on.

The shoot was a lot of fun! I’ve discovered that Rogers is one big family, and that even the freelancers who came in to do the photoshoot have long term relationships. The producer, director and cameraman were fabulous to work with. I’ll go back again sometime for an hour or so to practice doing breaks and closes using an earbud, but I have to say, this was fun!

I’ll post up the schedule once I get it, and keep you posted!

This entry was posted in Ottawa Experts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

